Sometimes we have a situation where we need to post our notes to the web for others to access. At this point, click the 'Publish` button to post the notes to the GitNote server and generate a url that can be accessed.
GitNote is only kept for 24 hours and will be automatically removed from the server after 24 hours. At the personal center, you can also manually delete it at any time
With the browser plugin, you can collect anything on the web.
The collected content will be saved to the GitNote server first, and the client will automatically synchronize the contents of the collection from GitNote. Once the synchronization is successful, the server will automatically delete the successfully synchronized content.